Alpha Industries

Client: Alpha Industries


Client: Alpha Industries

Brand Director Europe: Matthias Schuebbe | @schuebbi_/

Produced by: Provoke | @provokelabs

Co-Produced by: French Hours | @french.hours

Executive Producer: Omid Farzami | @omidfarzami_

Creative Director: Poria Asghari | @pourxtoi

Project Director: Angelica Pangat | @angelicapangat

Director: Poria Asghari | @pourxtoi

D.O.P: Daan Huttinga | @daanhuttinga

Edit: Robin van Geemen | @robinvangeemen | Poria Asghari @pourxtoi

1st AD: Elise van Dijk | @elise.van.dijk

Producer: Isabella von Ende | @isabellamve, Dalila Morais | @dalilamoraiss

Script & Copywriter: Yannick de Keijzer | @yannickkkkkkkkkkk

1st A.C: Nick Duinmeijer | @cinesupply.nl

Steadycam: Tim Zethner | @steadi_raaf

Gaffer: Erwin Smith | @erwinsmitlighting

Best boys: Joep Hegeman | @joephegeman, Jeffrey Salverdera | @elise.van.dijk

VFX Supervisor: Ruben Coers | @rubaration

Stylist: Kate Housh | @katehoush

Styling assistants: Fleur Iven @fleuriven, Priscilla Nollé @prince.indigo,

Safiya Morais @safiyamorais, Marie van Puyenbroek @marievanpuyenbroeck

Suzanna Arakelyan | @suzannaarakelyan, Anna Fijalkowski | @ame_vendue

Casting Director: Bruno Sitton | @brunositton

Movement Director: Rubia | @rubiaserena

VFX: Ruben Coers | @rubaration

Grader: Davey Rietmeijer | @coloristdaveyrietmeijer

Music: Arcan Yildiz | @fingerbleed

Sounddesigner & mix: Archie Presley @archie_presley_audio

Design: Sef Hansen | @sefhnsn

GFX: Jimmy Sieben | @jimmysieben

VHS B-Roll: Giovanni Valaythen | @g10.iv

Photographer: Pasqual Amade | @pasqualdominic

MUA: Dewi Houthoff | @dewihouthoff.makeup

MUAH: Charlotte | @charlottevanbeusekom

BTS videographer: Kyara Schmid | @kyaraschmid

Social: Stephanie Hooijen | @stephanie_valentina_

P.A. intern: Beaudylle | @beaudylle

Catering: Rijmert Los

Talents

Siddharta Arjuna | @zakyamuni @vein.agency

Reilly do Rossario | @reillyfreemn @aplmodelmanagement

Minnie Madimin | @minniemadimin

Tinotenda Mushore | @tinotendamushore @aplmodelmanagement

Jonathan Joseph | @lorddusty

Rubia Veth | @rubiaserena

Aki Mateta | @akialles

Client: New Balance


Photographer: Ashley Röttjers, Mouna Models

Light assistant: Rick Erfmann, Teddy

EP: Isabella von Ende

Digi tech: Arash Fatehi

Stylist: Benjamin Aerts | Eric Elenbaas Agency

MUAH: Christine Marie Kat | Amoy group

Art direction: Marieke van Warmerdam & Ella Gerritsen

Catering: Toko Lo

Retoucher: Michael Frah